Local Talent with RJ Ronnie


Please Note Local Talent will be AIRED at the following times today:
Thursday Midnight (12:00) Eastern Standard Time – Toronto
Thursday 9 PM PST – Vancouver, California
Friday 2 PM Sydney OZ Time
Friday 4 PM New Zealand and Fiji
localtalent_july17_2014

Listen in to the recorded Program of this weeks LOCAL TALENT

Locl Talent – June 12th 2014 EST

Local Talent Tonight featuring singers from Sydney Australia. Organized by Vishwa Naidu of Studio VTC, Sydney OZ tonight is all about the recent Kishore Kumar Night Show that was held in Sydney.

Singers:
Avikalp Verma | Alankar | Biswajeet | Faizal | Rimnel | Khushboo | Dr.Anil Kumar | Naaz |

Instrumentals by:
Vishwa Naidu of Studio VTC and Ajen Kumar of Fusion Masters Music

localtalent_june12_2014