Local Talent with RJ Ronnie

Please Note Local Talent will be AIRED at the following times today:
Thursday Midnight (12:00) Eastern Standard Time – Toronto
Thursday 9 PM PST – Vancouver, California
Friday 2 PM Sydney OZ Time
Friday 4 PM New Zealand and Fiji

Listen in to the recorded Program of this weeks LOCAL TALENT